Opportunity for Entrepreneurs

Posted on February 8, 2010 in Biz and Eco
Sramana Mitra is an entrepreneur, a journalist, a columnist with Forbes, a blogger and an author.
She is offering free online strategy roundtable for entrepreneurs looking to discuss positioning, financing, and other aspects of a startup venture. Up to 1,000 people can attend each session, but only the first five who register to pitch will be able to present their business ideas. All attendees are able to join in on the conversation via a live chat.  The next session will be held:

Thursday, February 11, 2010, at 8AM PST/11AM EST/9:30PM IST – REGISTER HERE

Youth Ki Awaaz

India's largest platform for young people to express themselves on critical issues - making best use of new media and online journalism.

Submit Your Story


You must be logged in to comment.

If you sign up with Google, Twitter or Facebook, we’ll automatically import your bio which you will be able to edit/change after logging in. Also, we’ll never post to Twitter or Facebook without your permission. We take privacy very seriously. For more info, please see Terms.

Similar Posts


Submit your story