Partner Event: April Strategy Roundtables for Entrepreneurs

Posted on March 28, 2010 in Events

Sramana Mitra is offering these free online strategy roundtables for entrepreneurs looking to discuss positioning, financing, and other aspects of a startup venture. Up to 1,000 people can attend each session, but only the first five who register to pitch will be able to present their business ideas. All attendees are able to join in on the conversation via a live chat.

UPCOMING STRATEGY ROUNDTABLES:

Thursday, April 1, 2010, at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST
FIND MORE DETAILS & REGISTER HERE

Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST
FIND MORE DETAILS & REGISTER HERE

Thursday, April 15, 2010 at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST
FIND MORE DETAILS & REGISTER HERE

Thursday, April 22, 2010 at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST
FIND MORE DETAILS & REGISTER HERE

Thursday, April 29, 2010 at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST
FIND MORE DETAILS & REGISTER HERE

We hope you will join us!

Sramana Mitra is a tech-entrepreneur in the Silicon Valley, a Forbes columnist, a blogger at sramanamitra.com, and an author of  few of the best books on entrepreneurship, available here.

FLAG THIS POST

Youth Ki Awaaz

India's largest platform for young people to express themselves on critical issues - making best use of new media and online journalism.

Submit Your Story

Comments

You must be logged in to comment.
Similar Posts