Partner Event: Sramana”s Strategy Roundtable

Posted on March 1, 2010 in Events

Sramana Mitra offers free weekly strategy roundtables for entrepreneurs looking to discuss positioning, financing, and other aspects of a startup venture.  Up to 1,000 people can attend each session, but only the first five who register to pitch will be able to present their business ideas.  All attendees are able to join in on the conversations via a live chat.

Upcoming Strategy Roundtables:

Thursday, March 4, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Thursday, March 11, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Thursday, March 18, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Thursday, March 25, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Sramana Mitra is a tech-entrepreneur in the Silicon Valley, a Forbes columnist, a blogger at sramanamitra.com, and an author.

Youth Ki Awaaz

India's largest platform for young people to express themselves on critical issues - making best use of new media and online journalism.

Submit Your Story

Comments

You must be logged in to comment.

If you sign up with Google, Twitter or Facebook, we’ll automatically import your bio which you will be able to edit/change after logging in. Also, we’ll never post to Twitter or Facebook without your permission. We take privacy very seriously. For more info, please see Terms.

#StartTheChange

Submit your story