Partner Event: April 8th Strategy Roundtables for Entrepreneurs

Posted on April 4, 2010 in Events

Sramana Mitra is offering this free online strategy roundtable for entrepreneurs looking to discuss positioning, financing, and other aspects of a startup venture. Up to 1,000 people can attend each session, but only the first five who register to pitch will be able to present their business ideas. All attendees are able to join in on the conversation via a live chat.

Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST
FIND MORE DETAILS & REGISTER HERE

You can read Sramana’s recap of the last roundtable here.
We hope you will join us!
Sramana Mitra is a tech-entrepreneur in the Silicon Valley, a Forbes columnist, a blogger at sramanamitra.com, and an author of  few of the best books on entrepreneurship, available here. Her blog is a partner blog of Youth Ki Awaaz.

Youth Ki Awaaz

India's largest platform for young people to express themselves on critical issues - making best use of new media and online journalism.

Submit Your Story

Comments

You must be logged in to comment.

If you sign up with Google, Twitter or Facebook, we’ll automatically import your bio which you will be able to edit/change after logging in. Also, we’ll never post to Twitter or Facebook without your permission. We take privacy very seriously. For more info, please see Terms.

#StartTheChange

Submit your story