PARTNER EVENT: 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs Next Week

Posted on May 12, 2010 in Events

As a part of the One Million by One Million (1M/1M) global initiative, Sramana Mitra will be holding the next free online 1M/1M strategy roundtable for entrepreneurs on next Thursday, May 20, 2010, starting at 11am EDT/8am PDT/8:30pm IST.

Sramana Mitra holds regular roundtables to help entrepreneurs reach the Million dollar mark. An initiative that caters to a number of young enterprises, it is worth attending.

Please join us and let any startup entrepreneurs in your network know they can find more details and REGISTER HERE.

Sramana Mitra is a Silicon Valley based tech-entrepreneur, an author, a Forbes columnist, a blogger, and a strategy consultant in Silicon Valley since 1994. Youth Ki Awaaz is proud to be a part of her roundtable conferences. She writes frequently at sramanamitra.com

Youth Ki Awaaz

India's largest platform for young people to express themselves on critical issues - making best use of new media and online journalism.

Submit Your Story

Comments

You must be logged in to comment.

If you sign up with Google, Twitter or Facebook, we’ll automatically import your bio which you will be able to edit/change after logging in. Also, we’ll never post to Twitter or Facebook without your permission. We take privacy very seriously. For more info, please see Terms.

#StartTheChange

Submit your story