Partner Event: Sramana”s Strategy Roundtable

Posted on March 1, 2010 in Events

Sramana Mitra offers free weekly strategy roundtables for entrepreneurs looking to discuss positioning, financing, and other aspects of a startup venture.  Up to 1,000 people can attend each session, but only the first five who register to pitch will be able to present their business ideas.  All attendees are able to join in on the conversations via a live chat.

Upcoming Strategy Roundtables:

Thursday, March 4, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Thursday, March 11, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Thursday, March 18, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Thursday, March 25, 2010, 9:30pm IST (8am PST/11am EST) - REGISTER HERE

Sramana Mitra is a tech-entrepreneur in the Silicon Valley, a Forbes columnist, a blogger at sramanamitra.com, and an author.

Youth Ki Awaaz is an open platform where anybody can publish. This post does not necessarily represent the platform's views and opinions.