Partner Event: 1M/1M Strategy Roundtables for Entrepreneurs

Posted on August 7, 2010 in Events

As part of the 1M/1M global initiative, Sramana Mitra offer entrepreneurs several opportunities to gain exposure and connect with potential investors, partners, and customers.

If your business is before revenues or under $1 million in revenue, please consider presenting your business to Sramana Mitra via our online 1M/1M strategy roundtables to get her feedback on your business positioning, strategy and financing options. As an entrepreneur, you never can have enough feedback.  Find more details here: http://www.sramanamitra.com/entrepreneurship-strategy-roundtables/

Your company may also qualify to be profiled on Sramana’s blog (www.sramanamitra.com), which is monitored by investors, investment bankers, and corporate development groups working on acquisitions.  Companies with at least $1 million in annual revenue can pitch to be included in our Deal Radar series. Companies with under $1 million in annual revenue can pitch to be included in our Incubation Radar series. Even if you have previously discussed introductions to investors or partners with Sramana, the first step for making those connections is to be profiled as part of one of these series.  Please follow these instructions to be considered for inclusion: http://www.sramanamitra.com/articles/profiling-questionnaire/

The next free online 1M/1M strategy roundtable for entrepreneurs will be held on Thursday, August 19, 2010, starting at 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT / 8:30pm IST.  (There will be no roundtable next week.) You can find more details and register to attend or pitch here: http://strategyroundtable-aug19.eventbrite.com/.

Youth Ki Awaaz is an open platform where anybody can publish. This post does not necessarily represent the platform's views and opinions.

Similar Posts