Last Phase Of Voting UP Election 2017

Posted by Janprahari Express
March 10, 2017

NOTE: This post has been self-published by the author. Anyone can write on Youth Ki Awaaz.

Last Phase Of Voting UP Election 2017

UP Election Result 2017

The battle in UP is about to close, today was the last voting of the UP election Result 2017.The seventh and final part of elections in state is happening on Wed. Polling has begun in forty constituencies together with PM Narendra Modi’s Lok Sabha body Varanasi. The last week saw a series of rallies and candidature by leaders from all parties, particularly in Varanasi. Prime Minister Modi spent 3 days in his body doing away with 2 road shows and addressing 2 major rallies.Polling are going to be command until five pm altogether constituencies, except the Naxal-hit Duddhi, Robertsganj and Chakia seats, wherever polling can finish at four pm.Prominent candidates UN agency square measure in fray embody former cupboard minister Om Prakash, Parasnath Yadav, Ajay Rai, former MP Dhananjay Singh, Sigbatullah Ansari, brother of Mukhtar Ansari, and Seema Singh partner of captive mafia Munna Bajrangi.The elections square measure being command in seven phases in state then so much six phases are complete peacefully. The results are going to be declared on March eleven beside that of Manipur, Uttarakhand, Goa and geographic region. vote on these seats was fifty seven.92 per cent in 2012 Assembly polls.

Catch the latest updates on UP Election Result 2017 Exit Polls only with Janprahari Express.


Youth Ki Awaaz is an open platform where anybody can publish. This post does not necessarily represent the platform's views and opinions.